Kontakt - LAG

Ideell sektor

Lars-Olof Lundkvist, Eskilstuna kommun
lollolundkvist@bredband.net
070-221 83 61

Lucie Bernhardsson, Gnesta kommun
lucie.bernhardsson@gmail.com
072-743 44 63

Regina Westas Stedt, Katrineholms kommun
regina.westas-stedt@vingaker.se
070-629 22 84

Cenneth Åhlund, Nykvarns kommun
cenneth.ahlund@bagskytte.se
070-810 31 33

Camilla Sandblad, Strängnäs kommun
camilla.sandblad@gmail.com 
070-677 09 64

Björn Granquist, Flens kommun
bjorn.granquist@hotmail.com
070-570 98 09

Tommy Björkdal, Vingåkers kommun
tommy.bjorkdal@vingaker.se,
070-620 53 72

Rolf Larsson, Kungsörs kommun
karlrolf@telia.com,
070-567 41 43

Privat sektor

Bam Björling, Eskilstuna kommun
bam.bjorling@gmail.com
070-373 68 05

Agneta Pettersson, Kungsörs kommun
agnetapettersson@telia.com,
070-669 27 35

Annelie Allard, Vingåkers kommun
annelie@likon.se
070-896 89 81 

Annlouise Olsson, Flens kommun
annlouiseolsson2@gmail.com
070-546 11 48

Lena Gawell, Gnesta kommun
lena@rocklosa.se
0158-422 27

Åsa Sternrot, Nykvarns kommun
asa.sternrot@basta.se
08-552 414 06

Karin Sjöstedt, Strängnäs kommun
karin@hornudden.net 
070-732 61 85

Thomas Lövgren, Katrineholms kommun
mail@thomaslovgren.se

Information om ansökan

Komma igång

Ansökan

Genomföra

Avsluta

.