Kontakt - LAG

Ideell sektor

Lars-Olof Lundkvist, Hedemora Granhyddan, 640 43 Ärla,
lollolundkvist@bredband.net, 070-221 83 61
Lucie Bernhardsson, Hagtornsvägen 8, 646 51 Stjärnhov,
lucie.bernhardsson@gmail.com, 072-743 44 63
Regina Westas Stedt, Vedebyvägen 88, 640 20 Björkvik,
regina@westas.se, 070-629 22 84
Agneta Pettersson, Norra Kungsladugården 114, 736 93 Kungsör,
agnetapettersson@telia.com, 070-669 27 35
Cenneth Åhlund, Blåbärsvägen 3, 155 31 Nykvarn,
cenneth.ahlund@gmail.com, 070-810 31 33
Terese Larsson
terese.larsson@abf.se, 070-253 24 59
Camilla Sandblad,Samtingsgatan 12, 645 33 Strängnäs,
camilla.sandblad@gmail.com 070-677 09 64
Sören Ericsson, Länsmansvägen 14, 643 32 Vingåker,
soren@bslk.se, 070-865 45 18

Privat sektor

Bam Björling, Väsbyholmsvägen 35, 644 36 Torshälla,
bam.bjorling@gmail.com, 070-373 68 05
Torbjörn Gårdestig, Elisabeth Tamms väg 18, 64360 Julita,
torbjorn@impecta.se, 070-583 11 21
Tomas Olsson, Norrby 106, 736 92 Kungsör,
tomas@norrbylamm.se, 070-687 08 61
Johan Sjöstedt, Aspö Hornudden, 645 93 Strängnäs
johan@hornudden.net
Annelie Allard, Kjesäter 15, 643 92 Vingåker,
annelie@likon.se, 070-896 89 81
Annlouise Olsson, Bergsgatan 8, 642 60 Malmköping,
annlouiseolsson2@gmail.com, 070-546 11 48
Lena Gawell, Årby Rocklösa 1, 646 96 Stjärnhov,
lena@rocklosa.se, 0158-422 27
Åsa Sternrot, Basta Arbetskooperativ 8, 155 92 Nykvarn,
asasternrot@basta.se, 08-552 414 06

Information om ansökan

Komma igång

Ansökan

Genomföra

Avsluta

.