Kontakt - LAG

Ideell sektor

Lars-Olof Lundkvist, Hedemora Granhyddan, 640 43 Ärla,
lollolundkvist@bredband.net, 070-221 83 61
Lucie Bernhardsson, Hagtornsvägen 8, 646 51 Stjärnhov,
lucie.bernhardsson@gmail.com, 072-743 44 63
Regina Westas Stedt, Vedebyvägen 88, 640 20 Björkvik, 
regina.westas-stedt@vingaker.se, 070-629 22 84
Agneta Pettersson, Norra Kungsladugården 114, 736 93 Kungsör,
agnetapettersson@telia.com, 070-669 27 35
Cenneth Åhlund, Blåbärsvägen 3, 155 31 Nykvarn,
cenneth.ahlund@bagskytte.se, 070-810 31 33
Camilla Sandblad, Samtingsgatan 12, 645 33 Strängnäs,
camilla.sandblad@gmail.com 070-677 09 64
Sören Ericsson, Länsmansvägen 14, 643 32 Vingåker,
soren.vingaker@telia.com, 070-865 45 18
Björn Granquist, Flen
bjorn.granquist@hotmail.com, 070-570 98 09

Privat sektor

Bam Björling, Väsbyholmsvägen 35, 644 36 Torshälla,
bam.bjorling@gmail.com, 070-373 68 05
Tomas Olsson, Norrby 106, 736 92 Kungsör,
tomas@norrbylamm.se, 070-687 08 61
Annelie Allard, Kjesäter 15, 643 92 Vingåker,
annelie@likon.se, 070-896 89 81
Annlouise Olsson, Bergsgatan 8, 642 60 Malmköping,
annlouiseolsson2@gmail.com, 070-546 11 48
Lena Gawell, Årby Rocklösa 1, 646 96 Stjärnhov,
lena@rocklosa.se, 0158-422 27
Åsa Sternrot, Basta Arbetskooperativ 8, 155 92 Nykvarn,
asa.sternrot@basta.se, 08-552 414 06
Karin Sjöstedt, Strängnäs
karin@hornudden.net , 070-732 61 85
Thomas Lövgren, Katrineholm
thomaslovgren@gmail.com

Information om ansökan

Komma igång

Ansökan

Genomföra

Avsluta

.