Kontakt - LAG

Ideell sektor

Lars-Olof Lundkvist, Hedemora Granhyddan, 640 43 Ärla,
lollolundkvist@bredband.net, 070-221 83 61
Lucie Bernhardsson, Hagtornsvägen 8, 646 51 Stjärnhov,
lucie.bernhardsson@gmail.com, 072-743 44 63
Regina Westas, Vedebyvägen 88, 640 20 Björkvik,
regina@westas.se, 070-629 22 84
Agneta Pettersson, Norra Kungsladugården 114, 736 93 Kungsör,
agnetapettersson@telia.com, 070-669 27 35
Cenneth Åhlund, Blåbärsvägen 3, 155 31 Nykvarn,
cennet.ahlund@bagskytte.se, 070-810 31 33
Lena Stensgård, Brinska vägen 1 A, 645 30 Strängnäs,
lena.stensgard@spray.se, 070-640 05 23
Leif Skeppstedt, Högsjö Svarttorp, 640 10 Högsjö,
leif.skeppstedt@vingaker.se, 072-534 36 82

Privat sektor


Bam Björling, Väsbyholmsvägen 35, 644 36 Torshälla,
bam.bjorling@gmail.com, 070-373 68 05
Malin Edman Brogarth, Platåvägen 11, 646 35 Gnesta,
malin@gnestabranneri.se, 070-958 86 69
Torbjörn Gårdestig, Lagerbielkes väg 2, 643 98 Julita,
torbjorn@impecta.se, 070-583 11 21
Tomas Olsson, Norrby 106, 736 92 Kungsör,
tomas@norrbylamm.se, 070-687 08 61
Johan Sjöstedt, Aspö Hornudden, 645 93 Strängnäs
johan@hornudden.net
Annelie Allard, Kjesäter 15, 643 92 Vingåker,
annelie@likon.se, 070-896 89 81

Information om ansökan

Komma igång

Ansökan

Genomföra

Avsluta

.